Analysts

 

Company

Analyst

Contact information

ABG Sundal Collier

Jan Erik Gjerland
 

Jonas Bru Lien
 

Tel:   +47 22 01 61 16  Mob: +47 469 30 410 
E-mail:  jan.gjerland@abgsc.no

Tel:   +47 22 01 61 71  Mob: +47 480 16 171 
E-mail: jonas.lien@abgsc.no

Arctic Securities

Joakim Svingen
 

Roy Tilley
 

Tel:   +47 21 01 31 86  Mob: +47 484 03 186
E-mail: joakim.svingen@arctic.com

Tel:   +47 21 01 32 24  Mob: +47 484 03 224
E-mail: roy.tilley@arctic.com 

Carnegie AS

Johan Ström

Tel: +47 22 00 93 52 Mob: +47 934 09 352
E-mail: js@carnegie.no

DNB Markets

Erik Öberg
Credit research
 
Niclas Gehin
Equity research

Tel: +46 84734849
E-mail: erik.oberg@dnb.se
 
Tel: +47 24 16 91 98  Mob: +47 994 57 024
E-mail: niclas.gehin@dnb.no

Kepler Cheuvreux

Robin Rane

Tel: +46 8 723 5122  Mob: +46 79 076 46 66
Email: rrane@keplercheuvreux.com 

Nordea Markets

Thomas Svendsen

Tel: +47 22 48 79 21  Mob: +47 948 07 949
E-mail: thomas.svendsen@nordea.com

Pareto Securities

Vegard Toverud

Tel: +47 22 87 88 24
E-mail: Vegard.Toverud@paretosec.com

Swedbank Norway

Magnus Melvær Rasmussen
Credit research

Tel: +47 23 23 82 73  Mob: +47 913 29 061
E-mail: magnus.rasmussen@swedbank.no