Analysts

 

Company

Analyst

Contact information

ABG Sundal Collier

Jonas Bru Lien

Tel:   +47 22 01 61 71 | Mob: +47 480 16 171 
E-mail: jonas.lien@abgsc.no

Arctic Securities

Joakim Svingen

Gustav Larsson
Credit research

Tel:   +47 21 01 31 86 | Mob: +47 484 03 186
E-mail: joakim.svingen@arctic.com

Tel: +46 844 686 093
E-mail: gustav.larsson@arctic.com 

Carnegie AS

Johan Ström

Tel: +47 22 00 93 52 | Mob: +47 934 09 352
E-mail: js@carnegie.no

DNB Markets

Erik Öberg
Credit research

 
Håkon Astrup
Equity research

Tel: +46 (0) 8 473 48 49 | Mob: +46 (0) 72 385 17 41 
E-mail: erik.oberg@dnb.se
 
Tel: +47 24 16 91 99 | Mob: +47 948 50 243
E-mail: hakon.astrup@dnb.no

Kepler Cheuvreux

Robin Rane

Tel: +46 8 723 5122 | Mob: +46 79 076 46 66
Email: rrane@keplercheuvreux.com 

Nordea Markets

Rickard Hellman
Credit research 

Ulrik Årdal Zürcher
Equity research

Tel: +46 10-156 5971 | Mob: +46 73 047 44 30
E-mail: rickard.hellman@nordea.com

Mob: +47 458 16 943 | Tel: +47 24 01 02 76
E-mail: ulrik.ardal.zurcher@nordea.com

Pareto Securities

Vegard Toverud

Tel: +47 22 87 88 24
E-mail: Vegard.Toverud@paretosec.com

Swedbank Norway

Roald Hartvigsen
Credit research

Tel: +47 23 23 80 00 | Mob: +47 993 10 230
E-mail: roald.hartvigsen@swedbank.no