Analysts

 

Company

Analyst

Contact information

ABG Sundal Collier

Jan Erik Gjerland
 

Hanna Skolt

Tel: +47 22 01 61 16 | Mob: +47 46 93 04 10  
E-mail: jan.gjerland@abgsc.no

Tel: +47 22 01 60 20 | Mob: +47 47 39 07 33  
E-mail: hanna.skolt@abgsc.no

Arctic Securities

Gustav Larsson
Credit & Equity research

Tel: +46 844 686 093
E-mail: gustav.larsson@arctic.com 

Carnegie AS

Johan Ström

Tel: +47 22 00 93 52 | Mob: +47 934 09 352
E-mail: js@carnegie.no

DNB Markets

Erik Öberg
Credit research

Håkon Astrup
Equity research

Tel: +46 (0) 8 473 48 49 | Mob: +46 (0) 72 385 17 41 
E-mail: erik.oberg@dnb.se
 
Tel: +47 24 16 91 99 | Mob: +47 948 50 243
E-mail: hakon.astrup@dnb.no

Nordea Markets

Rickard Hellman
Credit research 

Ulrik Årdal Zürcher
Equity research

Tel: +46 10-156 5971 | Mob: +46 73 047 44 30
E-mail: rickard.hellman@nordea.com

Tel: +47 24 01 02 76 | Mob: +47 458 16 943
E-mail: ulrik.ardal.zurcher@nordea.com

Pareto Securities

Vegard Toverud

 
Stian Abrahamsen
Credit research

Tel: +47 22 87 88 24
E-mail: Vegard.Toverud@paretosec.com

Tel: +47 97 01 73 33
E-mail: Stian.Abrahamsen@paretosec.com