B2Holding ASA: Minutes from the Annual General Meeting 2022

The Annual General Meeting of B2Holding ASA was held today, 24 May 2022, by 
digital means. 
All proposals on the agenda were adopted, cf. notice of the Annual General 
Meeting published on NewsWeb Oslo Børs on 29 April 2022. 
A cash dividend of NOK 0.42 per share for the financial year 2021 was approved.  
The share is quoted ex-dividends on 25 May 2022. Dividends will be paid on June 
2, 2022. 
Members to the Board of Directors were elected in accordance with the proposal 
by the Nomination Committee. Following the election, the Board of Directors will 
be as follows: 
Harald L. Thorstein (Chair) 
Thale Kuvås Solberg  
Adele Bugge Norman Pran (Re-elected) 
Grethe Wittenberg Meier 
Trygve Lauvdal 
Trond Kristian Andreassen 
Kjetil Garstad (New) 
The Minutes of the Annual General Meeting is attached and available on 
This information is subject to the disclosure requirements pursuant to section 
5-12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act. 
For further information, please contact: 
Rasmus Hansson 
Head of Commercial Strategy & Investor Relations 
Mobile: +47 952 55 842